Koordynatorzy w dzielnicach

BEMOWO

Adam Frankowski - afrankowski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 76 95

Katarzyna Wasilewska - kwasilewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 76 08

 

BIAŁOŁĘKA

Anna Rurka - arurka@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 83 35

Joanna Pernal - jpernal@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 83 33

 

BIELANY

Olga Książek - oksiazek@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 47 66

 

MOKOTÓW

Dariusz Sitterle - dsitterle@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 44 36 332

 

OCHOTA

Bożidar Blażević - bblazevic@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 96 86 

 

PRAGA-POŁUDNIE

Anna Wojtasik - awojtasik@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 53 89

 

PRAGA-PÓŁNOC

Joanna Gilewska - jgilewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 79 13

Anna Wrochna - awrochna@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 80 99

 

REMBERTÓW

Agnieszka Kamińska - agkaminska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 38 45

 

ŚRÓDMIEŚCIE

Bartłomiej Gut - bar.gut@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 92 43

 

TARGÓWEK

Sylwia Weilandt - sweilandt@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 85 31

Radosław Brudnicki - rbrudnicki@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 86 52

 

URSUS

Piotr Pełka - ppelka@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 61 13   

 

URSYNÓW

Magdalena Słodka - mslodka@ursynow.pl - tel. (22) 443 75 03

Aneta Wolska - anetawolska@ursynow.pl - tel. (22) 443 74 99

 

WAWER

Dorota Głażewska - dglazewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 68 69

 

WESOŁA

Magdalena Domańska - mdomanska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 40 28

 

WILANÓW

Karolina Krzemień - kkrzemien@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 50 35

 

WŁOCHY

Dariusz Ciesielski - dciesielski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 43 13

Paweł Fajdek - pfajdek@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 42 92

 

WOLA

Magdalena Antonik - mantonik@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 57 95

Katarzyna Stanikowska - kstanikowska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 57 94

 

ŻOLIBORZ

Bartosz Filipiak - b.filipiak@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 89 06