Koordynatorzy w dzielnicach

BEMOWO

Adam Frankowski - afrankowski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 76 95

Katarzyna Wasilewska - kwasilewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 76 08

 

BIAŁOŁĘKA

Anna Rurka - arurka@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 83 35

Joanna Pernal - jpernal@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 83 33

 

BIELANY

Olga Książek - oksiazek@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 47 66

Michał Michałowski - mmichalowski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 47 56

 

MOKOTÓW

Maciej Pszkit - mpszkit@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 63 32

 

OCHOTA

Jerzy Jończyk - jjonczyk@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 578 34 32

 

PRAGA-POŁUDNIE

Anna Wojtasik - awojtasik@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 53 89

 

PRAGA-PÓŁNOC

Joanna Gilewska - jgilewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 79 13

 

REMBERTÓW

Agnieszka Kamińska - agkaminska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 38 45

 

ŚRÓDMIEŚCIE

Mirosław Pawłowski - mirpawlowski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 92 44

 

TARGÓWEK

Sylwia Weilandt - sweilandt@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 85 31

Radosław Brudnicki - rbrudnicki@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 86 52

 

URSUS

Piotr Pełka - ppelka@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 61 13   

 

URSYNÓW

Magdalena Słodka - mslodka@ursynow.pl - tel. (22) 443 75 03

Aneta Wolska - anetawolska@ursynow.pl - tel. (22) 443 74 99

 

WAWER

Dorota Głażewska - dglazewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 68 69

 

WESOŁA

Magdalena Ostapiuk - mostapiuk@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 40 27

 

WILANÓW

Karolina Krzemień - kkrzemien@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 50 35

 

WŁOCHY

Dariusz Ciesielski - dciesielski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 43 13

 

WOLA

Magdalena Antonik - mantonik@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 57 95

Katarzyna Stanikowska - kstanikowska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 57 94

 

ŻOLIBORZ

Bartosz Filipiak - b.filipiak@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 89 06