Koordynatorzy w dzielnicach

BEMOWO

Adam Frankowski - afrankowski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 76 95

Katarzyna Wasilewska - kwasilewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 76 08

BIAŁOŁĘKA

Michał Grzybek - mgrzybek@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 82 04

Wojciech Pietras - wpietras@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 83 33

BIELANY

Olga Książek - oksiazek@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 47 66

MOKOTÓW

Dariusz Sitterle - dsitterle@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 63 32

OCHOTA

Bożidar Blażević –  bblazevic@um.warszawa.pl – tel. (22) 443 96 86

PRAGA-POŁUDNIE

Anna Wojtasik - awojtasik@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 53 89

Anna Paluch-Bielańska – anna.paluch@um.warszawa.pl –  tel. (22) 443 53 94

PRAGA-PÓŁNOC

Joanna Gilewska - jgilewska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 79 13

Anna Kołyszko - akolyszko@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 81 56

REMBERTÓW

Agnieszka Kamińska - agkaminska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 38 45

ŚRÓDMIEŚCIE

Bartłomiej Gut - bar.gut@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 92 43

TARGÓWEK

Sylwia Weilandt - sweilandt@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 85 31

Paulina Borzecka - pborzecka@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 86 52

URSUS

Iwona Jaguścik – ijaguscik@um.warszawa.pl – tel. (22) 443 61 35

URSYNÓW

Magdalena Słodka - mslodka@ursynow.pl - tel. (22) 443 75 03

Aneta Wolska - anetawolska@ursynow.pl - tel. (22) 443 74 99

WAWER

Romana Sobczyk - rsobczyk@um.warszawa.pl- tel. (22) 443 68 69

WESOŁA

Magdalena Kowalczyk - mag.kowalczyk@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 40 28

WILANÓW

Karolina Krzemień - kkrzemien@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 50 35

WŁOCHY

Dariusz Ciesielski - dciesielski@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 43 13

Paweł Fajdek - pfajdek@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 42 92

WOLA

Magdalena Antonik - mantonik@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 57 95

Katarzyna Stanikowska - kstanikowska@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 57 94

ŻOLIBORZ

Bartosz Filipiak - b.filipiak@um.warszawa.pl - tel. (22) 443 89 06

Marek Pajer – mpajer@um.warszawa.pl – tel. (22) 443 90 91